Enterprise Project Manager at Piper Companies

Remote | High-paying
Piper Companies

Enterprise Project Manager

  • REMOTE, REMOTE
  • Job Id: 41968
  • Job Category: IT Infrastructure
  • Job Location: Remote, Remote
  • Security Clearance: None
  • Business Unit: Piper Companies
  • Division: Piper Enterprise Solutions
  • Position Owner: Ryan St. Clair

Piper Companies is currently seeking a Remote – Enterprise Project Manager for a Contract opportunity with a leading SaaS provider in Raleigh, North Carolina (NC). The Enterprise Project Manager will partake in establishing and developing relationships with new clients while supporting new software implementation.

Contract: 6 Months with potential extension

Location: Remote 8am-5pm PST/ 11am-8pm EST/ 10am-7pm CST/ 9am-6pm MST

Responsibilities of the Enterprise Project Manager:

  • Managing projects from inception to end with new clients
  • Work in cohesion with other divisions to satisfy client needs in agile environment
  • Proactively communicate with client on any changes during the project
  • Define responsibilities for project team

Qualifications of the Enterprise Project Manager:

  • Saas Experience Needed
  • Experience in Agile environment
  • 5+ years experience as a Project Manager
  • Experience in a Customer-Facing Role

Compensation for the Enterprise Project Manager:

  • Salary: $120,000-$130,000
  • Comprehensive Benefits: Medical, Dental, Vision,

Keywords:

Project manager, software environment, SAAS, client facing, agile environment, remote, requirements, planning, executing, monitoring, closing, projects, manager

See all Project Manager Jobs >

Sign up for Daily Remote Job Alerts!

Want Access to 25,000+ More Remote and Flexible Jobs?

More Jobs

More Jobs

Part-time to full-time,
freelance to employee

More Career Fields

More Career Fields

50+ flexible
job categories

More Resources

More Resources

Q&A's, webinars,
career coaching & more

Learn More About Our Premium Service